Master of the Fallen Fortress – Pathfinder

hemingway cat

For those of you who don’t know me I am an avid role-player. Well… more like a role-playing junkie. People who know me will tell you I can get a little antsy and grumpy if I’ve not had my daily role-playing fix. It’s a stress reliever for me. Now, when I say role-playing I am talking about post by post written role-playing. If I want to sound less geeky to someone I’ll tell them I’m doing collaborative creative writing – clever right?

So it makes sense that the first game to bring up on my blog be a role playing game – the hands one, dice rolling, dungeoneering, sort that could get you accused of devil worship back in the day. Excited? Me too.

Let me introduce to you:

Pathfinder rpg logo 2

Pathfinder is a fantasy role-playing game. It is based off the third edition of Dungeons & Dragons and intended to be…

View original post 1,038 more words

Leave a Reply

