More PM Resources: PMI, the Project Managment Institute

Project Management Institute

Project Management Institute

Are you intrigued about PM as a topic and want to learn more? Would you like to join a professional organization dedicated to good PM principles and practices, or get further training and certification opportunities in PM? Then check out the Project Management Institute and the range of opportunities they offer. In my previous life as a technical project manager, I took classes from them and utilized many of the tools and practices they developed and espouse, to the benefit of the projects I was a part of. Check them out! http://www.pmi.org/

3 responses to “More PM Resources: PMI, the Project Managment Institute

  1. As I learn more and more about project management, I realize how important it is (and how little practical experience I had in it!) Thanks for the resource.

  2. This week is full of resources that I am bookmarking or putting into Evernote (have to use my own PM system). Thank you!

Leave a Reply

