My introduction

Hi, everyone!

My name is Yiwen, and I am a second year graduate student in SLIS. I studied Library, Archives and Information and got my undergraduate degree at Shanghai University in China. I learnt a lot about archives management in that period. But with more and more changes happened in digital materials,  I am now very interested in the copyright issues of digital materials.

So I think I would like to learn all kinds of things related to digital materials, and more importantly, how librarians work and provide service with them. I am also curious about the changes that libraries have made for the digital materials. Hope to have a great semester with you all!

One response to “My introduction

  1. Welcome, Yiwen! Very impressed by your studies at Shanghai University! We are glad to have you in class. 欢迎!

Leave a Reply

